The Plasma Technology Research Center has a number of research collaborations with other institutions locally and overseas. It also actively involved in some of the international organizations. Some of the collaboration institutions are listed here:


Local Collaborations

Saadah A. R (Low Dimensional Material Research Center, University of Malaya)

Yusoff M. A. (Radiation Laboratories, University of Malaya)

S. N. Gan (Chemistry Department, University of Malaya)

V. C. Chong

K. L. Thong (Istitute Sicence Biology, University of Malaya)

Siti Aiasah Hashim (Malaysis Nuclear Agency)


Oversea Collaborations

R. Mongkolnavin, S. Kanokpanont (Physics Department, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand)

M. Favre, H. Bhuyan, B. Bora (Pontificia Universidad Catolica de Chile)

P. Chatterjee (Visva Bharati University, India)

D. Subedi (Kathmandu University, Nepal)

Xin Xin Wang (Tsinghua University, China)